District 27 Map

Election Day County tour schedule.

The new district includes all of Nueces, San Patricio, Aransas, Refugio, Calhoun, Matagorda,  Jackson,  Wharton,  Lavaca, and Victoria counties.  Also included are parts of   Gonzales,  Bastrop,  and Caldwell counties.

Click on the District 27 map below for more detail.

Click here for the County Maps in Texas District 27